Home_Jazz-Club-Etoile

Festivals & Jazz Clubs

 

BeJazz Bern https://www.bejazz.ch/
Jazz Club Solothurn http://www.jazzclubsolothurn.ch/
Marians Jazzroom, Bern http://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/
La Spirale, Fribourg http://www.laspirale.ch/
Chorus, Lausanne http://www.chorus.ch/
Langnau Jazz Nights https://www.jazz-nights.ch/
Jazzclub Q4, Rheinfelden http://www.jazzclubq4.ch/
The Bird’s Eye Jazz Club, Basel https://www.birdseye.ch/
Montreux Jazz Festival https://www.montreuxjazz.com/
Swing In The Wind Jazz Festival, Estavayer-le-Lac http://swingin.ch/
Auvernier Jazz Festival https://www.auvernierjazz.ch/
Cully Jazz Festival https://cullyjazz.ch/
Jazz Festival Willisau https://www.jazzfestivalwillisau.ch/
Festival da Jazz, St. Moritz https://www.festivaldajazz.ch/
Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club, London https://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/
PizzaExpress Jazz Club Soho, London https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/venues/soho-jazz-club
Reduta Jazz Club, Prague http://www.redutajazzclub.cz/en
AghaRTA Jazz Club, Prague http://www.agharta.cz/
Jazz & Blues Club Ungelt, Prague https://jazzungelt.cz/
JazzCafé Alto, Amsterdam http://www.jazz-cafe-alto.nl/

Jazz Music – Jazz Concerts